Once again the young Chicago Blackhawks players will be lacing them up for the Traverse City Prospects Tournament. 

A new team will join the mix this year as the Toronto Maple Leafs will round it out and make it an eight team tournament. 

The Hawks will be joined by the Leafs, Columbus Blue Jackets, Dallas Stars, Minnesota Wild, New York Rangers, St. Louis Blues and host Detroit Red Wings. 

Chicago will start with three round-robin games against the Leafs, Blues and Red Wings.

The Hawks won the tournament in 2017 and this time will send 14 forwards, seven defenseman and three goalies highlighted by 2019 third overall pick Kirby Dach. 

Here's the full list of players:

23 F Bignell, Luke***
54 F Coughlin, Liam*
77 F Dach, Kirby
55 F Element, Shawn***
58 F Entwistle, Mackenzie
38 F Hagel, Brandon
59 F Hakkarainen, Mikael
52 F Johnson, Reese
71 F Kurashev, Philipp
42 F McKay, Riley***
45 F McLaughlin, Dylan*
25 F Nurse, Isaac***
76 F Soderlund, Tim
53 F Teply, Michal
74 D Beaudin, Nicolas
27 D Boqvist, Adam
39 D Gilbert, Dennis
43 D Krys, Chad
62 D Moberg, Cole
85 D Ramsey, Jack*
75 D Ryczek, Jake
49 G Daws, Nico***
33 G Gravel, Alexis
80 G Marchand, Chase**
No. Pos. Name
BOLD - NHL-contracted player
* - AHL-contracted player
** - ECHL-contracted player
*** - Free-agent invite