A sign the 2018-19 Chicago Blackhawks season is closer? 

The 2018 Traverse City tournament is about to begin. 

Chicago will once again take part in the tournament and the team looks like they'll be in a good position to defend the 2017 title. 

Adam Boqvist, Nicolas Beaudin, Henri Jokiharju, Victor Ejdsell and Dylan Sikura are all listed on the roster. 

Alex DeBrincat owned the tournament last year scoring five goals in four games which included the game winning goal to take the title home. 

Here's a full look at the roster:

Do you think anybody from this roster can steal the show like DeBrincat did last year?

Image Credit: Second City Hockey