The Chicago Blackhawks' offseason has been underway for awhile and next up for general manager Stan Bowman is to figure out the expansion draft. 

Bowman will have a big chunk of his work already done with the various no movement clauses already on the team. 

However he'll still have to make some tough choices for the rest. 

Blackhawks' insider Scott Powers has put together a list of who he believes will likely be protected. 

At forward Powers lists Jonathan Toews, Patrick Kane, Alex DeBrincat, Dylan Strome, Brandon Hagel, Alex Nylander and Henrik Borgstrom as protected. 

On defense we've got Duncan Keith, Connor Murphy and Nikita Zadarov along with Kevin Lankinen. 

That leaves Brett Connolly, Zack Smith, Ryan Carpenter, Vinnie Hinostroza, David Kampf, Josh Dickinson, Brandon Pirri, John Quenneville, Victor Ejdsell unprotected along with defenseman Calvin de Haan, Riley Stillman, Anton Lindholm along with goalies Malcolm Subban and Collin Delia. 

Who from the unprotected list do you think will likely get picked by Seattle?

Source: Scott Powers The Athletic